For more information please click on any of the links below:

Salford City Council

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Scarborough Borough Council

Scottish Borders Council

Sedgemoor District Council

Sefton Metropolitian Borough Council

Selby District Council

Sevenoaks District Council

Sheffield City Council

Shepway District Council

Shetland Islands Council

Shropshire Council

Slough Borough Council

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Somerset County Council

South Bucks District Council

South Cambridgeshire Council

Southampton City Council

Southend- on- Sea Council

South Deryshire Council

South Gloucestershire District Council

South Hams District Council

South Holland District Council

South Kesteven District Council

South Lakeland District Council

South Lanarkshire Council

South Norfolk Council

South Northamptonshire Council

South Oxfordshire District Council 

South Ribble Borough District

South Somerset District Council 

South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council

Speltthorne Borough Council 

London Borough of Southwark

Stafford Borough Council

Staffordshire County Council

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

South Staffordshire Council

St Albans City & District Council

St Edmundsbury Borough Council

Stevenage Borough Council

St Helens Borough Council

Stirling Council

Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council

Stockton- on -Tees Borough Council

Stoke- on- Trent City Council

Stratford- on- Avon District Council

Stroud District Council

Suffolk Coastal District Council

Suffolk County Council

Sunderland City Council

Surrey County Council

Surrey Heath Borough Council

London Borough of Sutton

Swale Borough Council

City & County of Swansea Council

Swindon Borough Council